115054, Moscow,
Dubininskaya str, bld. 57/1
tel.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru

Package design and logo design development

DOSIA OPTIMA

DOSIA is a famous brand of washing powder founded in 1995 in Poland, owned by Reckitt Benckiser. The range of the brand includes: washing powders and disinfecting gels for cleaning surfaces. DOSIA washing powder - initially positioned in the middle price segment. One of the main attributes of the brand was "piggy bank", which makes it clear to the consumer that when using this powder, the consumer receives a quality product and money savings. In communications, for a long time, comparative techniques have been used, such as: "Why pay more if there is DOSIA?", "Quality at a reasonable price." The current brand positioning conveyed the idea of everyday common tasks, a sense of stability and quality in purity.
SITUATION
The agency was tasked with developing an updated design of the entire range in accordance with positioning, as well as updating the logo while maintaining recognition. Visualize an idea - that would convey the desire for constant and stable purity. The design should be modern, dynamic and in line with current trends.
TASK
Reckitt Benckiser is one of the world's leading manufacturers of pharmaceuticals, medical products, home and personal care products. In Russia, the Company began its activities in 1994 by opening a central office in Moscow. The company is currently represented in more than 50 large cities in Russia and in most of the CIS countries.
Client
Services
Reckitt Benckiser
2020
Year
Package design
Design adaptation
Share
RELATED PROJECTS
The agency's specialists redesigned the main logo, focusing on clearer lines, while maintaining recognizability. As a result, the logo is flatter and more memorable. The logo has acquired new elements of communication: a substrate on a white background, under the logo, which can be associated with a toggle switch, switch or door from a washing machine. The visual component at the bottom of the Optima badge reflects the optimal choice between price and quality and is an additional differentiation for the lines. In the packaging design, an emphasis was placed on dynamics, due to the glowing rays from the center of the logo. On the packaging of the product appeared the symbol "Cleanmania / Chistomania" - the ideological component of which "Confidence in a stable result and cleanliness every day."
SOLUTION
© 2013-2020 UNIBE BRANDING AGENCY
Unibe branding agency was founded in 2013 and today provides branding services in the local and foreign markets. The agency offers accumulated expertise, implementing projects for businesses from various fields, from package and label design development to design development for financial and banking services.
START PROJECT
+7(495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru
RU

115054, г. Москва,
ул. Дубининская 57, стр.1
тел.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru

Разработка дизайна упаковки и логотипа

DOSIA OPTIMA

DOSIA – известный бренд стирального порошка основанный в 1995 в Польше, принадлежит компании Reckitt Benckiser. В ассортименте бренда представлены: стиральные порошки и дезинфицирующие гели для чистки поверхностей. Стиральный порошок DOSIA - изначально позиционировался в среднем ценовом сегменте. Одним из главных атрибутов бренда являлась «свинка – копилка», дающая понять потребителю, что при использовании данного порошка, потребитель получает качественный продукт и экономию денежных средств. В коммуникациях, на протяжении длительного времени использовались сравнительные приемы, такие как: «Зачем платить больше, если есть DOSIA?», «Качество по разумной цене». Текущее позиционирование бренда транслировало идею повседневных общих задач, ощущение стабильности и качества в чистоте.
СИТУАЦИЯ
Dosia Optima
Dosia Optima package
Перед агентством была поставлена задача по разработке обновленного дизайна всего ассортимента в соответствии с позиционированием, а также, по обновлению логотипа с сохранением узнаваемости. Визуализировать идею – которая передавала бы стремление к постоянной и стабильной чистоте. Дизайн должен быть современным, динамичным и соответствовать текущим тенденциям.
ЗАДАЧА
Reckitt Benckiser - один из мировых лидеров по производству лекарственных средств, медицинских изделий, товаров для дома и личной гигиены. В России Компания начала свою деятельность с 1994 года, открыв центральный офис в Москве. В настоящее время компания представлена более чем в 50 крупных городах России и в большинстве стран СНГ.
Клиент
Вид работ
Reckitt Benckiser
2020
Год
Дизайн упаковки
Адаптация дизайна
Поделиться
ДРУГИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ
Dosia logo
Дизайн упаковки Dosia
Разработка дизайна упаковки Dosia
Новый дизайн упаковки Dosia
Специалисты агентства переработали основной логотип, сделав акцент на более четкие линии, при этом сохранив узнаваемость. В итоге логотип получился более плоским и запоминающимся. Логотип приобрел новые элементы коммуникации: Подложка на белом фоне, под логотипом, которая может ассоциироваться с тумблером, переключателем или дверцей от стиральной машины. Визуальная составляющая в нижней части логотипа в виде плашки Optima отражает оптимальный выбор между ценой и качеством и является дополнительной дифференциацией для линеек. В дизайне упаковки – был сделан акцент на динамику, за счет святящихся лучей от центра логотипа. На упаковке продукта появился символ «Чистомания» - идейная составляющая которого "Уверенность в стабильном результате и чистоте каждый день».
РЕШЕНИЕ
DOSIA is a famous brand of washing powder founded in 1995 in Poland, owned by Reckitt Benckiser. The range of the brand includes: washing powders and disinfecting gels for cleaning surfaces. DOSIA washing powder – initially positioned in the middle price segment.
UNIPACK
В дизайне упаковки за счет святящихся лучей от центра логотипа появилась динамика. На упаковке продукта появился символ «Чистомания», идейная составляющая которого - «Уверенность в стабильном результате и чистоте каждый день».
SOSTAV
Логотип приобрел новые элементы коммуникации: подложка на белом фоне под логотипом может ассоциироваться с тумблером, переключателем или дверцей от стиральной машины, а визуальная составляющая в нижней части логотипа в виде плашки Optima отражает «оптимальный выбор между ценой и качеством».
ADVERTOLOGY
В дизайне упаковки – был сделан акцент на динамику, за счет святящихся лучей от центра логотипа. На упаковке продукта появился символ «Чистомания» - идейная составляющая которого "Уверенность в стабильном результате и чистоте каждый день»
OHMYCODE
The agency was tasked with developing an updated design of the entire range in accordance with positioning, as well as updating the logo while maintaining recognition. Visualize an idea - that would convey the desire for constant and stable purity. The design should be modern, dynamic and in line with current trends.
WORLD BRAND DESIGN SOCIETY
Unibe Branding Agency has developed new package design for DOSIA OPTIMA.
Unibe Branding Agency has Developed New Packaging Design for DOSIA.
Unibe разработал новый дизайн упаковки стиральных порошков DOSIA.
Брендинговое агентство Unibe разработало новую упаковку порошков DOSIA.
Брендинговое агентство Unibe обновили дизайн упаковки бренда DOSIA.
PACKAGING
OF THE WORLD
DOSIA OPTIMA
Unibe Branding agency.
In the packaging design, an emphasis was placed on dynamics, due to the glowing rays from the center of the logo. On the packaging of the product appeared the symbol "Cleanmania / Chistomania" - the ideological component of which "Confidence in a stable result and cleanliness every day."
ПУБЛИКАЦИИ ПРОЕКТА
© 2013-2020 UNIBE BRANDING AGENCY
Брендинговое агентство Unibe основано в 2013 году и сегодня оказывает услуги в области брендинга на локальном и зарубежных рынках. Агентство предлагает накопленную экспертизу, реализуя проекты для бизнеса из различных сфер, от продовольственных товаров до финансовых и банковских услуг.
+7(495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru
EN