115054, Moscow,
Dubininskaya str, bld. 57/1
tel.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru

Package design and adaptation, logo development

NEOBICHAYNIY

In connection with the restart of the trademark "Neobichayniy" and updated positioning - the agency specialists were faced with the task: to bring the trademark "Neobichayniy" from the economy segment to the middle segment, to redesign the tea packaging, adapt the design to 7 SKU and update the logo.
TASK
For the main differentiation of the range of tastes, agency decided to use the central food zone using fresh berries and healthy herbs, thereby drawing attention to the natural ingredients and the palette of flavors of the tea. The agency used a bright purple color, not typical for tea products, thereby highlighting the range of tea on the shelf among competitors and highlighting the unique flavor combinations.
SOLUTION
Ryazan Tea-Making Factory was founded in 1954. Today, the quality of products is maintained at the same high level, thanks to the use of modern technologies in production, imported equipment from leading manufacturers, as well as the presence of highly specialized testers specialists in the staff.
Client
Services
Ryazan Tea Factory
2018
Year
Package design
Design adaptation
Share
RELATED PROJECTS
For the main differentiation of the line of tastes, it was decided to use the central food zone using fresh berries and healthy herbs, thereby paying attention to the naturalness of the ingredients and the palette of tastes of the type of tea.
ADVERTOLOGY
The agency's specialists were faced with the task of bringing the Neobichayniy trademark out of the economy segment to the middle segment, redesigning tea packaging and updating the logo. The agency used a vibrant purple color to make the tea line on the shelf stand out from the competition.
UNIPACK
The Unibe Branding Agency redesigned the packaging and updated the logo of the Neobichayniy TM tea products for the Ryazan Tea-Packing Factory. For the main differentiation of the range of flavors, it was decided to use the central food zone using fresh berries and healthy herbs.
DRINK INFO
The agency used a bright purple color, which is not typical for tea products, thereby highlighting the line of tea on the shelf from competitors and highlighting unique flavor combinations. The main differentiation is the central food zone using fresh berries and healthy herbs.
PACKAGING
OF THE WORLD
For the main differentiation of the line of flavors, agency decided to use the central food zone using fresh berries and healthy herbs, thus paying attention to the naturalness of the ingredients and palette of tastes of the type of tea. The agency used a bright violet color, not characteristic for tea production.
SOSTAV
Unibe Branding Agency redesigned the packaging and updated the logo of the tea product.
Traditional overview of packaging design:
How to stand out on the shelf.
Redesign of tea packaging and logo by Unibe branding agency.
Unibe branding agency has updated the packaging design for «Neobichayniy» tea.
Unibe branding agency produced redesign of the packaging and updated the logo.
PROJECT PUBLICATIONS
© 2013-2020 UNIBE BRANDING AGENCY
Unibe branding agency was founded in 2013 and today provides branding services in the local and foreign markets. The agency offers accumulated expertise, implementing projects for businesses from various fields, from package and label design development to design development for financial and banking services.
START PROJECT
+7(495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru
RU

115054, г. Москва,
ул. Дубининская 57, стр.1
тел.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru

Разработка дизайна упаковки и редизайн логотипа

ЧАЙ НЕОБЫЧАЙНЫЙ

В связи с перезапуском торговой марки "необыЧАЙный" и обновленным позиционированием - перед специалистами агентства стояла задача: вывести торговую марку «необыЧАЙный" из эконом сегмента в средний сегмент, произвести редизайн упаковки чая, адаптировать дизайн на 7 SKU и обновить логотип.
ЗАДАЧА
За основную дифференциацию линейки вкусов было принято решение использовать центральную фуд зону с использованием свежих ягод и полезных трав, тем самым обратив внимание на натуральность ингредиентов и палитру вкусов вида чая. Агентство использовало яркий фиолетовый цвет, не свойственный для чайной продукции, тем самым выделив линейку чая на полке среди конкурентов и подчеркнув уникальные вкусовые сочетания.
РЕШЕНИЕ
Рязанская Чаеразвесочная Фабрика была основана в 1954 году. На сегодняшний день качество производимой продукции сохраняется на таком же высоком уровне, благодаря использованию в производстве современных технологий, импортного оборудования ведущих производителей, а также наличию в штате высокоспециализированных специалистов-титестеров.
Клиент
Вид работ
Рязанская Чаеразвесочная Фабрика
2018
Год
Дизайн упаковки
Адаптация дизайна
Поделиться
ДРУГИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ
За основную дифференциацию линейки вкусов было принято решение использовать центральную фуд зону с использованием свежих ягод и полезных трав, тем самым обратив внимание на натуральность ингредиентов и палитру вкусов вида чая.
ADVERTOLOGY
Перед специалистами агентства стояла задача: вывести торговую марку «НеобыЧАЙный» из эконом сегмента в средний сегмент, произвести редизайн упаковки чая и обновить логотип. Агентство использовало яркий фиолетовый цвет, выделив линейку чая на полке среди конкурентов.
UNIPACK
Брендинговое агентство Ural Branding Company произвели редизайн упаковки и обновили логотип чайной продукции ТМ «НеобыЧАЙный» для Рязанской Чаеразвесочной Фабрики. За основную дифференциацию линейки вкусов было принято решение использовать центральную фуд зону с использованием свежих ягод и полезных трав
DRINK INFO
Агентство использовало яркий фиолетовый цвет, не свойственный для чайной продукции, тем самым выделив линейку чая на полке среди конкурентов и подчеркнув уникальные вкусовые сочетания. Основная дифференциация - центральную фуд зона с использованием свежих ягод и полезных трав.
PACKAGING
OF THE WORLD
For the main differentiation of the line of flavors, agency decided to use the central food zone using fresh berries and healthy herbs, thus paying attention to the naturalness of the ingredients and palette of tastes of the type of tea. The agency used a bright violet color, not characteristic for tea production.
SOSTAV
Unibe Branding Agency redesigned the packaging and updated the logo of the tea product.
Традиционный обзор дизайна упаковки:
О том, как выделяться на полке.
Редизайн упаковки чая и логотипа «НеобыЧАЙный» от агентства Unibe.
Брендинговое агентство Unibe обновили дизайн упаковки чая «НеобыЧАЙный».
Брендинговое агентство Unibe произвели
редизайн упаковки и обновили логотип.
ПУБЛИКАЦИИ ПРОЕКТА
© 2013-2020 UNIBE BRANDING AGENCY
Брендинговое агентство Unibe основано в 2013 году и сегодня оказывает услуги в области брендинга на локальном и зарубежных рынках. Агентство предлагает накопленную экспертизу, реализуя проекты для бизнеса из различных сфер, от продовольственных товаров до финансовых и банковских услуг.
+7(495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru
EN