115054, Moscow,
Dubininskaya str, bld. 57/1
tel.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru

Label design development

FORWARD

In anticipation of the World Championship 2018, the producer had the task to restart the existing trademark of vodka "Forward" in the new design by the beginning of the competition. The key task for the agency is to design a label for two types: Original and Premium. The label design should directly associate and cause associations with the sporting world scale.
TASK
Due to the numerous English-speaking flow of tourists and fans to the territory of Russia - it was decided to use the name of the "Forward" trademark in Latin. The design is based on a visual element resembling the shape of a ball, which, in conjunction with the brand name, causes a direct association with the World Championship 2018.
SOLUTION
Permalko JSC is one of the top 20 largest producers of vodka and alcoholic beverages in Russia. The company is part of the SPI Group, which provides new opportunities for improving technology, production and sales cooperation, and introducing advanced quality standards for products that meet the best world standards.
Client
Services
Permalko JSC
2018
Year
Label Design
Design adaptation
Share
RELATED PROJECTS
In connection with the numerous English-speaking flow of tourists and fans to the territory of Russia, it was decided to use the name of the Forward trademark in the Latin alphabet. The design is based on a visual element resembling the shape of a ball.
BTW.BY
The Forward trademark was relaunched for the 2018 World Championship.
PROJECT PUBLICATIONS
© 2013-2020 UNIBE BRANDING AGENCY
Unibe branding agency was founded in 2013 and today provides branding services in the local and foreign markets. The agency offers accumulated expertise, implementing projects for businesses from various fields, from package and label design development to design development for financial and banking services.
START PROJECT
+7(495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru
RU

115054, г. Москва,
ул. Дубининская 57, стр.1
тел.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru

Разработка дизайна этикетки

FORWARD

В преддверии проведения Чемпионата Мира 2018, у производителя стояла задача перезапустить имеющуюся торговую марку «Форвард» в новом дизайне к началу соревнований. Ключевая задача перед агентством - разработать дизайн этикетки для двух видов: Original и Premium. Дизайн этикетки должен напрямую связывать и вызывать ассоциации со спортивныммирового масштаба.
ЗАДАЧА
В связи с многочисленным англоговорящим потоком туристов и болельщиков на территорию России - было принято решение использовать название торговой марки "Форвард" на латинице. В основе дизайна использован визуальный элемент напоминающий форму мяча, который в совокупности с наименованием торговой марки вызывает прямую ассоциацию с Чемпионатом Мира 2018.
РЕШЕНИЕ
АО "Пермалко" - один из ведущих производителей крепких алкогольных напитков Перми и Пермского края. Входит в топ-20 крупнейших производителей водки и ликероводочных изделий в России. Компания входит в состав SPI Group, что предоставляет новые возможности для совершенствования технологий, производственной и сбытовой кооперации, внедрения передовых стандартов качества продукции, соответствующих лучшим мировым образцам.
Клиент
Вид работ
Пермалко
2018
Год
Дизайн этикетки
Адаптация дизайна
Поделиться
ДРУГИЕ ПРОЕКТЫ
В связи с многочисленным англоговорящим потоком туристов и болельщиков на территорию России — было принято решение использовать название торговой марки «Форвард» на латинице. В основе дизайна использован визуальный элемент напоминающий форму мяча.
BTW.BY
Торговую марку «Форвард» перезапустили к Чемпионату Мира 2018.
ПУБЛИКАЦИИ ПРОЕКТА
© 2013-2020 UNIBE BRANDING AGENCY
Брендинговое агентство Unibe основано в 2013 году и сегодня оказывает услуги в области брендинга на локальном и зарубежных рынках. Агентство предлагает накопленную экспертизу, реализуя проекты для бизнеса из различных сфер, от продовольственных товаров до финансовых и банковских услуг.
+7(495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru
EN