Russia, Moscow.
115054, Dubininskaya str, bld. 57/1
tel.: +7 (495) 241 04 82
hello@unibe.ru

PROMSVYAZBANK

Promsvyazbank is in the top 10 largest banks in Russia and is a universal bank with state participation, whose history goes back over 20 years. The Bank provides a full range of services to retail and corporate clients, small and medium businesses. Recognized by the Central Bank of Russia as one of 11 systemically important financial institutions.
October 2017
Develop a design for the flagship product of the bank - a credit card with a double cashback. The main visual idea and component of the design - should easily and clearly reflect the process of remuneration for expenditure transactions, and for cash refund operations (cashback) to the account of the Bank's client.
The main advantage of the card is a double "cashback". The process of accruing funds and bonuses, was visualized using the transformation of two parts - the bank logo and the stylized image of a boomerang, which in the semantic and ideological component contribute to the return of "bonuses".
TASK
SOLUTION
Card design development
Other agency works
Contacts
Russia, Moscow

115054, Dubininskaya str, bld. 57/1
tel.: +7 (495) 241 04 82
hello@unibe.ru
Account Director
Marina Pastukh
marina@unibe.ru
tel.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
New Business Issues
Anton Isakov
anton@unibe.ru
tel.: +7 (495) 241 04 84

115054, г. Москва,
ул. Дубининская 57, стр.1
тел.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru

ПРОМСВЯЗЬБАНК

Промсвязьбанк входит в топ-10 крупнейших банков России и является универсальным банком с государственным участием, чья история насчитывает уже более 20 лет. Банк оказывает полный спектр услуг розничным и корпоративным клиентам, малому и среднему бизнесу. Признан Центральным Банком России одним из 11 системно значимых финансовых институтов.
Октябрь 2017
Разработать дизайн для флагманского продукта банка - кредитной карты с двойным кэшбэком. Основная визуальная идея и составляющая дизайна - должны легко и четко отображать процесс вознаграждения за расходные операции, и за операции возврата денежных средств (кэшбэк) на счет клиента Банка.
Основное преимущество карты – двойной «кэшбэк». Процесс начисления денежных средств и бонусов, был визулизирован при помощи трансформации двух частей - логотипа банка и стилизованного образа бумеранга, которые в смысловой и идейной составляющей способствуют возвращению «бонусов».
ЗАДАЧА
РЕШЕНИЕ
Разработка дизайна карты
Другие проекты агентства
РМК
Разработка дизайна упаковки
Банк Открытие
Разработка дизайна кобрендинговой карты
Тагильское Пиво
Разработка дизайна этикетки
Контактная
информация
Москва

115054, г. Москва,
ул. Дубининская 57, стр.1
тел.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
hello@unibe.ru
Директор по работе
с клиентами
Марина Пастух
marina@unibe.ru
тел.: +7 (495) 241 04 84
По вопросам
нового бизнеса
Антон Исаков
anton@unibe.ru
тел.: +7 (495) 241 04 84